search | contact us


CSES Logo

CSES Module 6 Planning Committee

Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Elizabeth Zechmeister, chair
Department of Political Science, Vanderbilt University
PMB 0505, Nashville, TN 37203-5721
liz.zechmeister@vanderbilt.edu
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Eva Anduiza
Edifici B, Facultat de Ciències Polítiques i Sociologia, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
08193 Cerdanyola del Vallès, Spain
eva.anduiza@uab.cat
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Ali Carkoglu
College of Administrative Sciences and Economics, Koc University
Rumeli Feneri Yolu Sariyer, Istanbul 34450, Turkey
acarkoglu@ku.edu.tr
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Marina Costa Lobo
Instituto de Ciências Sociais, Universidade de Lisboa
Av. Professor Aníbal Bettencourt 9, 1600-189 Lisboa, Portugal
marina.costalobo@ics.ul.pt
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Catherine E. de Vries
Department of Political Science & Public Administration, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1058, 1082 HV Amsterdam, the Netherlands
c.e.de.vries@vu.nl
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
David Howell, ex officio
Center for Political Studies, University of Michigan
ISR Room 4428, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, United States
dahowell@umich.edu
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Aida Just
Political Science Department,Bilkent University
06800 Bilkent, Ankara, Turkey
aidap@bilkent.edu.tr
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Orit Kedar
Department of Political Science, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Mt. Scopus, Jerusalem, 91905, Israel
orit.kedar@mail.huji.ac.il
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Georg Lutz
FORS, University of Lausanne
CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
georg.lutz@unil.ch
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Irfan Nooruddin
Georgetown University
PO Box 571040, Washington, DC 20057
irfan.nooruddin@georgetown.edu
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Henrik Oscarsson
Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg
Box 711, SE 40530 Göteborg, Sweden
henrik.oscarsson@pol.gu.se
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Stephen Quinlan, ex officio
GESIS - Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences
Mannheim B2, 1 Mannheim D-68161, Germany
stephen.quinlan@gesis.org
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Rüdiger Schmitt-Beck
Department of Political Science, University of Mannheim
A5, 6, D-68131 Mannheim, Germany
schmitt-beck@uni-mannheim.de
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Carlos Shenga
Higher Institute of Public Administration
Av Karl Marx 647, Maputo, Mozambique
cshenga@gmail.com
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Jill Sheppard
College of Arts and Social Sciences, The Australian National University
Level 1, Beryl Rawson Building, 13 Ellery Crescent, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia
jill.sheppard@anu.edu.au
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Alberto Simpser
ITAM (Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México)
Mexico City, Mexico
asimpser@gmail.com
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Laura Stephenson
Department of Political Science, Western University
Social Science Centre 4228, London, Ontario, N6A 5C2, Canada
laura.stephenson@uwo.ca
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
David Sulmont
Departamento Académico de Ciencias Sociales, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
Av. Universitaria No 1801, San Miguel, Lima - Perú
sulmont@pucp.pe
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Joshua Tucker
Wilf Family Department of Politics, New York University
19 West 4th Street, Rm. 430, New York, N.Y. 10012, United States
joshua.tucker@nyu.edu
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Wouter van der Brug
University of Amsterdam
Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237, 1012 DL Amsterdam, the Netherlands
W.vanderbrug@uva.nl
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Markus Wagner
University of Vienna
Rathausstraße 19/1/9, 1010 Vienna, Austria
markus.wagner@univie.ac.at
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Masahiro Yamada
Kwansei Gakuin University
1-155 Uegahara 1 bancho, Nishinomiya, Hyogo, Japan, zip code: 662-8501
myamada@kwansei.ac.jp
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Eric Yu
Department of Political Science, National Chengchi University
No. 64, Sec. 2, ZhiNan Rd., Wenshan District, Taipei City 11605, Taiwan R.O.C.
ericyu@nccu.edu.tw