search | contact us


CSES Module 5 Planning Committee

Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
John Aldrich, chair
Duke University
Box 90204, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708 United States
aldrich@duke.edu
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Eva Anduiza
Edifici B, Facultat de Ciències Polítiques i Sociologia, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
08193 Cerdanyola del Vallès, Spain
eva.anduiza@uab.cat
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Ali Carkoglu
College of Administrative Sciences and Economics, Koc University
Rumeli Feneri Yolu Sariyer, Istanbul 34450, Turkey
acarkoglu@ku.edu.tr
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Goran Čular
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Political Science
Lepušićeva 6, HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
gcular@fpzg.hr
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Rachel Gibson
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd, Manchester M13 9PL United Kingdom
Rachel.gibson@manchester.ac.uk
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Elisabeth Gidengil
Centre for the Study of Democratic Citizenship, Department of Political Science, McGill University
855 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal QC H3A 2T7, Canada
elisabeth.gidengil@mcgill.ca
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Sara Hobolt
London School of Economics and Political Science, European Institute
Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE, United Kingdom
s.b.hobolt@lse.ac.uk
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
David Howell, ex officio
Center for Political Studies, University of Michigan
ISR Room 4428, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, United States
dahowell@umich.edu
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Chi Huang
Department of Political Science, National Chengchi University
No. 64, Sec. 2, ZhiNan Rd., Wenshan District, Taipei City 11605, Taiwan R.O.C.
chihuang@nccu.edu.tw
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Aida Just
Political Science Department,Bilkent University
06800 Bilkent, Ankara, Turkey
aidap@bilkent.edu.tr
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Orit Kedar
Department of Political Science, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Mt. Scopus, Jerusalem, 91905, Israel
orit.kedar@mail.huji.ac.il
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Georg Lutz
FORS, University of Lausanne
CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
georg.lutz@unil.ch
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Pedro Magalhães
Institute of Social Sciences, University of Lisbon
Av. Prof. Aniábal de Bettencourt, 9; 1600-189 Lisbon, Portugal
pedro.magalhaes@ics.ul.pt
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Rachel Meneguello
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, CESOP Cidade Universitaria Zeferino Vaz, Baraão Geraldo
13083-970 Campinas, SP Caixa-Postal: 1170, Brazil
racael@unicamp.br
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Henrik Oscarsson
Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg
Box 711, SE 40530 Göteborg, Sweden
henrik.oscarsson@pol.gu.se
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Stephen Quinlan, ex officio
GESIS - Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences
Mannheim B2, 1 Mannheim D-68161, Germany
stephen.quinlan@gesis.org
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Nicolas Sauger
Sciences Po - CEE
27 rue Saint Guillaume; 75337 Paris Cedex 07, France
nicolas.sauger@sciencespo.fr
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Rüdiger Schmitt-Beck
Department of Political Science, University of Mannheim
A5, 6, D-68131 Mannheim, Germany
schmitt-beck@uni-mannheim.de
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Carlos Shenga
Higher Institute of Public Administration
Av Karl Marx 647, Maputo, Mozambique
cshenga@gmail.com
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Alberto Simpser
ITAM (Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México)
Mexico City, Mexico
asimpser@gmail.com
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Wouter van der Brug
University of Amsterdam
Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237, 1012 DL Amsterdam, the Netherlands
W.vanderbrug@uva.nl
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Markus Wagner
University of Vienna
Rathausstraße 19/1/9, 1010 Vienna, Austria
markus.wagner@univie.ac.at
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Masahiro Yamada
Kwansei Gakuin University
1-155 Uegahara 1 bancho, Nishinomiya, Hyogo, Japan, zip code: 662-8501
myamada@kwansei.ac.jp
Name:
Organization:
Address:
E-Mail:
Elizabeth Zechmeister
Department of Political Science, Vanderbilt University
PMB 0505, Nashville, TN 37203-5721
liz.zechmeister@vanderbilt.edu